3 new park golf courses to be built next year

Gyeongsan City, Gyeongbuk Province, announced on the 20th that it will build three park golf courses next year.The newly constructed sites are Hayang Daeori Park Golf Course (27 holes), Daegu University Park Golf Course (18 holes), and Okgok-dong Park Golf Course (9 holes).In Gyeongsan, there were no proper park golf courses except for the existing park golf course near Hayang Sports Park and Gyeongsan Park Golf Course (Namcheon Dunchi).A city official said, “We will meet the demand for park golf and create conditions where local 온라인카지노 enthusiasts can enjoy exercising.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *